NAVIGATION

Bish, Butler & Thompson Ltd.

1210 W. High St.

Bryan, OH  43506

PH: 419-636-5666
FX: 419-636-3919
‹attorneys@fountaincitylaw.com

Attorney Advertising. This website provides general information only. The information presented at this site is not legal advice. The viewing of this site does not create an attorney-client relationship 

© 2014-2015  Bish Butler & Thompson Ltd. all rights reserved.

We provide legal services in Ohio, Indiana and Michigan. Our Ohio coverage area includes Defiance County, Ohio, (Ayersville Ohio, Defiance Ohio, Evansport Ohio, Farmer Ohio, Hicksville Ohio, Jewell Ohio, Ney Ohio , Mark Center Ohio, and Sherwood Ohio.); Fulton County, Ohio (Archbold Ohio, Assumption Ohio, Burlington Ohio, Denson Ohio, Eckley Ohio, Elmira Ohio, Fayette Ohio, Lyons Ohio, Metamora Ohio, Oak Shade Ohio, Ottokee Ohio, Pettisville Ohio, Powers Ohio, Seward Ohio, South Delta Ohio, Tedrow Ohio, Thlema Ohio, and Wauseon Ohio); Henry County, Ohio (Napoleon Ohio, Liberty Center Ohio, McClure Ohio, Malinta Ohio, Florida Ohio, Deshler Ohio, Hamler Ohio, New Baveria Ohio, and Ridgeville Corners Ohio.); Paulding County Ohio (Paulding Ohio, Antwerp Ohio, Broughton Ohio, Cecil Ohio, Grover Hill, Haviland Ohio, Latty Ohio, Melrose Ohio, Oakwood Ohio, and Payne Ohio.) and Williams County, Ohio ( Alvordton Ohio, Blakeslee Ohio, Bryan Ohio, Edgerton Ohio, Edon Ohio, Holiday City Ohio, Kunkle Ohio, Lake Seneca Ohio, Melbern Ohio, Nettle Lake, Pioneer Ohio, Stryker Ohio, West Unity, Williams Center Ohio). We go beyond this area for special and significant projects. Our Indiana coverage areas includes Auburn, Indiana, Waterloo, Indiana, Butler, Indiana, Ashley, Indiana, Angola, Indiana, Fort Wayne, Indiana,  Fremont, Indiana. Our MIchigan coverage area includes Albion, Michigan and Hillsdale Michigan, See our coverage areas.

PHONE: 419-636-5666    

FAX: 419-636-3919

TEXT 419-636-5666

101 Clinton St.

Defiance, Ohio

Contact Us

Non-clients are cautioned against sending initial e-mails that go beyond general inquiries.  No one should send us confidential information by e-mail unless authorized by one of our attorneys.

 

GENERAL MAILBOX attorneys@fountaincitylaw.com

GENERAL MAILBOX attorneys@defiancelaw.com  

Charles C. Butler butler@fountaincitylaw.com

Thomas A. Thompson thompson@fountaincitylaw.com

Kim A. Smith  smith@fountaincitylaw.com

Aaron J. Cook cook@fountaincitylaw.com

Susan Buehrer buehrer@fountaincitylaw.com

Pam Barnes barnes@fountaincitylaw.com

Jean Darby darby@fountaincitylaw.com

Donna Ferrebee ferrebee@fountaincitylaw.com 

Rachel Maag maag@fountaincitylaw.com 

Joseph Phlipot phlipot@fountaincitylaw.com

Lynzee Elzey  elzey@fountaincitylaw.com

Main/Mailing Address

1210 W. High St.

Bryan Ohio 43506